Carissa's Closet

WINTER MOON

with 3 comments

I saw a post from Winter Moon on Fashion Planet and just had to rush right out to the shop. I loved it so much I had to do a quick post!

Suave II
Winter Moon Suave II
I was drawn to the high waist of the pants. After I bought it and put it on though, I was astounded by the texturing on the pants. The realistic detailed wrinkling and Shifte was pretty darn happy with the snug shaping created by the shading in the booty area. I LOVE THESE PANTS!!

While I was there, I picked up a couple of hairs with an attached versatile color/texture change bucket hat.

Jaunty and Jaunty II
Winter Moon Jaunty
Jaunty is a low loosely pulled back ponytail and Jaunty II is a loose style with subtle face framing curls and a bit of flex in the back. I’m a blondie, but these come is LOTS of shades with color tipped options as well. More hat textures are included, but I just took a few quick snaps of some of my faves.

Hair and Outfit found at Winter Moon
Skin is an Unreleased Prototype by MMSkins

Written by Carissa Crimson

November 30, 2007 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Clothing, Fabulous Find

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WOOT! The outfit looks awesome.
    Cute poses too! ā¤

    Ana Lutetia

    November 30, 2007 at 11:53 pm

  2. Yup – I have loved that hair/hat a long time šŸ™‚ Loverly.

    Gillian Waldman

    December 1, 2007 at 1:02 am


Leave a Reply

