Carissa's Closet

SecondWave Jeans

with 2 comments

I saw that Sioxie Legend of SecondWave Apparel released some new totally 80’s zippered jeans, dropped what i was working on (decorating my Christmas tree) and picked them up in three colors: Charcoal, Indigo, and Dark Indigo. They are also available in a light acid wash and all packages include silver and gold hardware.

SecondWave

I LOVE the detailing on these jeans, expecially the zippers along the back of the sculpted prim legs. Oh and they are PERFECTO on the booty. 🙂

I started rifling through my inventory for something to pair with them and came across the Black Rider’s Leather Jacket from Muism that I picked up the other day. I haven’t seen much written about Muism, even though the shop has a wide variety of stuffies. Hair, skin, men’s and women’s apparel…but I do have to say that the prices are on the high side for what you get.

Under the jacket I layered the Ancient Gold Lacy Corset from Popfuzz and finished it off with the awesome LimeLight ankle boots/mules that Onyx LeShelle released yesterday at the Glam World Maitreya store opening.

Written by Carissa Crimson

December 9, 2007 at 11:36 pm

Posted in Fabulous Find

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. CC!!!! Hey, it’s Trixie from back in the day. 🙂 I stumbled upon your blog last week and now I am a frequent flyer! Love it!

    Anyway… I adore this little 80’s flavored outfit you put together!

    trixxee

    December 13, 2007 at 6:09 pm

  2. TRIXIE!! OMG!! Message me in world girly! Miss you BUNCHES!!

    *hugs and smootches*

    carissacrimson

    December 15, 2007 at 1:09 am


Leave a Reply

