Carissa's Closet

Look of the Day

leave a comment »

The grid is down, but I had some piccies of today’s outfit. It started with the coat I picked up from Civvies yesterday at the Silent sim opening. I did some modding and unlinking to the large version of the prim coat tails to give myself a copy of the buckled belt to wrap around my waist.

The pants are something I picked up from Muism a couple of weeks ago and forgot about. Can someone PLEASE tie me down and force me to organize my inventory? kthnx

Oh! and I’m officially addicted to the ribbon boots from Shiny Things. I haven’t felt this way about a pair of shoes since I wore my Old Boots for 2 weeks straight last winter. What can I say, Fallingwater Cellardoor makes stuffs that gives me the warm fuzzies.

Outfit 12/19/2007

Wearing:
Hair: Secret in Light Blonde by Abyss
Skin: Ginger in Mistress by Chai Skins
Coat: Charlatan Coat in exclusive Silent sim white by Civvies
(I detached the belt from the Large Prim coat bottom to wear alone without the prims
*These coat prims are NO COPY so BE CAREFUL if you try this!*)
Shirt: Ruby Mock Turtleneck by Casa del Shai
Pants: Red Leather pants by Muism
Gloves: Short Leather Gloves in Scarlett by Tete a Pied
Sock: Red Thigh High Stripy by Shiny Things
Boots: Chunky Ribbon boots in White by Shiny Things

Written by Carissa Crimson

December 19, 2007 at 10:24 pm

Leave a Reply

