Carissa's Closet

Fabulash!!!!

with 3 comments

Quick survey. Raise your hand if you enjoy spending hours torturing your prim lashes into place?

Ok…now those of you with raised hands, smack yourself! I kid, but seriously…other than organizing my inventory, adjusting prim lashes is my LEAST favorite thing to do in SL. If you’re observant of my blog or Flickr pics, you’ve probably noticed that I wear the same Flutter lashes from Cake day in and day out. Why do I limit my look when there are so many great lashes out there? Simple. Because they were the only ones I agonized for hours over to get just right.

This post isn’t meant as a rant…I’m actually excited to let you know that you can have perfectly custom fitted lashes without headache or frustration!

Fabulash1

Fabulash2

Nuclear Boutique offers FREE CUSTOM LASH FITTINGS with all prim lash purchases. Pictured above are the three styles available (including a red tipped version of the “Total Glam” version) and each set was only 75L. I followed the instructions included with my purchase and Arikinui Adria (owner/designer of Nuclear Boutique) responded with a folder of perfectly sized, shaped, and fitted prim lashes within a couple of hours. Pretty darn FABULASH huh?

*A special thanks to my good friend JennyH Gossipgirl for the tip!*

Written by Carissa Crimson

February 7, 2008 at 5:36 am

Posted in Fabulous Find

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. They look great too, so I must go check them out! Thanks Cari 🙂

    Phoenix Chapman

    February 7, 2008 at 7:02 am

  2. Wonderful — I have to do that! Thanks for the tip!

    michami

    February 7, 2008 at 10:18 am

  3. *smooches Carissa*
    TY TY TY TY

    *runs off to Nuclear Boutique*

    Ana Lutetia

    February 7, 2008 at 10:31 am


Leave a Reply

