Carissa's Closet

Keep it Funky SL

with 3 comments

Funky_006

I was feeling like wearing something funky and cool (and a complete departure from my usual stilettos and system skirts). While ducking in and out of the great shops at Cherry Buttons, I picked up this awesome denim overall skirt from Untone.

Funky_002

I realized I FINALLY has something to work with the great new Olivia suede wedge boots from SLink. The colorful tights, socks, and accessories just made me smile.

Funky_007

Full credits after the cut

BODY
Hair: Ghost Boobs in Platinum by Hiccup (this name always give me a giggle)
Skin: Pale New Face Gen3 Skin in Clean by Minnu Models Skins
Eyes: Antique Rainbow (big) by Miriel
Lashes: Deviant Prim Lashes 01 by Deviant Kitties (thanks for the tip Ellie!)

OUTFIT
Top: Haver Cole Tee by Savvy? (gift item)
Skirt: Quilt Overall Skirt by Untone
Tights: Metallic Tights in Hot Pink by Armidi Limited
Shoes: Olivia Suede wedge boots in Gray Blue by SLink

ACCESSORIES
Ring: Big Heart Jewelled Vintage Ring (Lodi) by Surf Couture
Bracelet: Tendenza Floreale Bracelet (L) Purple by Ame True
Necklace: Chakra Long Beads in Blush by Earthtones
Earrings: Claris Pearls in Gold by Muse (my usual)

Written by Carissa Crimson

February 7, 2008 at 12:11 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t have to mention that I likt that, right? 😉 I saw that dress the other day, but in that moment it felt to childish…but with those tights and boots (I was waiting for a post with them)! Yay! Have to check some of the accessory stores…now!

    Tarissa Tripsa

    February 7, 2008 at 7:26 am

  2. You look adorable!!! 🙂

    Aradia Dielli

    February 7, 2008 at 7:44 am


Leave a Reply

