Carissa's Closet

Inspect Me Style Sheet

leave a comment »

It has happened to all of us…you’re out shopping, trying to decide on color selections from a designer who doesn’t offer fatpacks…perhaps you are traipsing around a hair store with the ever sexy demo sign hovering overhead…and it happens.

You get an IM from Stranger McStrangerson: “I love your hair/skin/outfit/shoes/jewelry! Where did you get it?” Depending on the situation and what I’m feeling on my Stalker Radar…my reaction can range from extremely flattered to slightly annoyed. This is how the “INSPECT ME” tab on my Profile was born. <insert credit to my biffle, Babyhoney Bailey, for coming up with the idea>

I figure if i’m gonna take the time to do it in world…I may as well blog it. right?

CarissaStyleSheetAoharu

BODY:
Hair: MessyHair in Natural Blonde| MMSHair
Skin: Carissa Special Edition | the oBscene
(not available for sale…it was my rezzday prezzy)
Lashes: Bedroom Lashes | Cake
Eyes: Ice Blue Contacts | the oBscene
Shape: Custom made by Me

CLOTHING:
Jacket: Simple Trench Fuschia | Aoharu
Top: Joanna Halter | Last Call
Skirt: Joanna Zebra Skirt | Last Call
Tights: Denial Tights | Paper Couture
Boots: Black 2Way Short Boots | J’s Real Toe

ACCESSORIES:
Necklace: I Dream of India | Paper Couture
Earrings: I Dream of India | Paper Couture
Rings: (L) Times Square | Paper Couture
(R) Oxblood Cocktail | Georgia Bean Lately

Written by Carissa Crimson

November 2, 2008 at 12:38 am

Posted in Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

