Carissa's Closet

Fair Isle Sweaters from BOOM

leave a comment »

BoomSweaters

I’ve had these pics taken for a while, and I’m recovering from my plurk addiction long enough to give them a proper blogging. Aranel Ah, the designer behind BOOM, dropped these beauties on me a couple of weeks ago, at a fortuitous time when I was ransacking my inventory for a daily outfit. I immediately fell in love with the texturing and had a chuckle at the non patterned option aptly named “Hickey Hider”.

I’m showing only a few of my favorite colors here, but trust me, the selection is HUGE. All layer options included as well as scultped wrist cuffs and turtleneck attachments.
TP to BOOM @ Crush Row

Written by Carissa Crimson

December 18, 2008 at 5:31 pm

Posted in Clothing, Fabulous Find

Leave a Reply

