Carissa's Closet

Silhouette Shapes: Bitsy

with 7 comments

So I’m taking a deep breath and finally doing what my friends have been pestering me to do for a long while now. I’m officially producing shapes and offering them to the masses. Each one will be Mod/Copy and $L400 as well as offering an additional customization service for a specific skin. Each vendor also includes a complete styling card to achieve the total look you see on the poster.

I’m so new at the whole selling stuffs for Linden thing, and I have to be honest…I’m a bit terrified.

So yeah…Silhouette by Carissa Crimson (my unassuming shapes store name) doesn’t have a shop yet, but my first available for purchase shape can be found in the back of Babyhoney Bailey’s store GeorgiaBeanLately on Crush Row.

Meet Bitsy…
BitsyShape

I almost named her Lil’ Bit, she’s all little and sassy…I’ve tried her with lots of skins and she works well with all of them, especially with Redgrave Moon/Lyla/Cloe, Gala, MMS , Lovey Darling…She’s based on my Neko alt Krismorel Nishi, and if you wanna see other skins you can check my flickr set for Kris here

Also available at Crush Row for $L1 is Kaitlyn:
KaitlynShape3

available as a Crush Row Stocking stuffer hanging inside GBL @ for the Crush Row Holiday Giving event until December 31st, and then I’ll probably retire her.

I always welcome comments and feedback about anything! Just be gentle…please…

Written by Carissa Crimson

December 20, 2008 at 12:12 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay!!

    Ana Lutetia

    December 20, 2008 at 12:24 am

  2. Very nice Carissa! I like the new ads. Good luck to you!

    Meara D

    December 20, 2008 at 12:34 am

  3. thank you thank you thank you! *tightest hugs til you can’t breathe!*

    Carissa Crimson

    December 20, 2008 at 1:04 am

  4. Woohoo!! Good for you CC, they look FAB! ❤
    ~QQ~

    QQ

    December 20, 2008 at 1:26 am

  5. im really proud of you cc!!! you make lovely shapes and i think your ads look super! easy to see the shape in a “look” and the “bod”

    i think you will do really great and i hope you keep it up!

    really does look awesome!

    xoxo,

    caLLie

    p.s. can you PLEASE make some cute men????

    callie cline

    December 20, 2008 at 6:08 pm

  6. /me agrees with cute men (even thought my male avie is pretty hot and lots of girls want to date him)… 😉

    Ana Lutetia

    December 20, 2008 at 10:06 pm

  7. Beautiful shapes!!

    Iris Seale

    December 20, 2008 at 10:34 pm


Leave a Reply

