Carissa's Closet

Playing Dressup

with one comment

Cupcakes just released Halloween Edition makeups and the cutest halloween dressup costumes that I had to share! I seriously felt like I was 8 again, when I would pull a dress from my closet, my older sister would put makeup on me and I’d fashion accessories like wings, ears, tails, horns out of whatever I found around the house.

Everything you see in the photos except hair and fairy ears are now available at Cupcakes. (You can find the witch’s apple sculpts and texture in your Linden Library…)

Devil and Gothic Lolita
Cupcakes Halloween Dressup3

Witch and Kitty Cat

Cupcakes Halloween Dressup2

And my favorites!
Lady Bug and Green Fairy (white and pink fairy also available)
Cupcakes Halloween Dressup

Teleport to Cupcakes

Other Credits:
HAIR
Devil: WildWoman Black by MiaSnow
Gothic Lolita: LoveSong Flour by Tiny Bird
Witch: Apple White by Maitreya
Cat: Fashion Pop blacks by Epoque
Lady Bug: Sakura by Redgrave
Fairy: Apple Ginger by Maitreya

Elf Ears by SLink

Written by Carissa Crimson

October 15, 2009 at 2:04 am

Posted in Fabulous Find

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh! That’s adorable! I’ll have to stop by there later 😀

    litzixue

    October 15, 2009 at 3:42 am


Leave a Reply

