Carissa's Closet

More BOOM and my Summer Skin

with 2 comments

If you haven’t heard, the ICON sim is having a summer celebration, when my friend Aranel Ah from BOOM told me about it and the swimsuit fashion show, I knew it was the perfect opportunity to slip into the new Infinity bikini and show off my new summer skin. Unfortunately, SL had other plans for me and stubbornly refused to load my inventory no matter how many times I growled. By the time I was dressed the show was over, so a few picture snaps and voila! I blogged.

Boom Infinity

There are so many options of colors, patterns, and styles of the new Infinity line that an entire room is devoted to them. Have fun making your selections! You can purchase all the pieces from a selected print, or mix and match styles and fabrics.

I’ve gotten tons of comments and inquiries about this new skin. It’s from Mynerva and this is but one of the many faces you’ll find there.

Boom Infinity Body Front

Boom Infinity Body Back

CREDITS
Hair: Mandy2 happy blonde from fri.day
Skin: Barely There Blonde Brows Butterscotch from Mynerva
Eyes: Gemstone Sapphire from Silhouette
Lashes: Lola from Lelutka
Bikini: Infinity Halter and Boyshorts in Floral Orange from BOOM
Tube Top: Her Pleasure Lipstick Sheered from BOOM
Bangles: Candy Bangles Barbie from BOOM
Headband: Ribbon Headband two toned Orange from BOOM
Shoes: Flip Flop Orange from Stash
Earrings: Skinny Plastic Doorknockers Lipstick from BOOM

Written by Carissa Crimson

July 9, 2010 at 8:13 pm

Posted in Fabulous Find

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] View full post on FashionFeedofSL.com […]

  2. […] More BOOM and my Summer Skin « Carissa's Closet […]


Leave a Reply

