Carissa's Closet

Red Carpet

leave a comment »

Continuing my mesh obsession, I saw this dress and it reminded me of Jennifer Lopez. It sat in my inventory for a few weeks and when I finally logged in Cari again, I decided to see how it fit.
(By the way, has anyone noticed that with mesh we have introduced the RL shopping dilemma of trying on clothes for fit in SL) I had to tweak my bewbs a bit but I was very pleased with the dress’s “hot factor” and knew it must be blogged.

Hair: Amylee by Catwa (this hair is amazing. you NEED it)
Skin: January Group Gift from Filthy
Earrings: Mandala Lotus Earrings Black
Dress: Darla long summer dress white by Maai
Shoes: Esprit black by Maitreya
Ring: Times Square Ring Diamond by Paper Couture

Written by Carissa Crimson

January 20, 2012 at 11:07 pm

Leave a Reply

